Chief Michael Maloney Memorial Fund logo


Scholarship Recipients

The Chief Maloney Memorial Fund is proud to announce our 2019 Scholarship recipients! Our scholars all keep a GPA above 3.0 and are either a first responder family or are in the process of earning a degree in public safety. Congratulations to our award winners!

Erin Driscoll, Dover NH

Maeve Healy, Dover NH

Alexandra Kurkul, Exeter NH

Tim Galvin, S. Berwick ME

Madison Jordan, Exeter NH

Emilee Hayden, Hampton Falls NH

David Scamman, East Kingston NH

Samantha Mundy, Dover NH

Chloe Langmaid, Somersworth NH

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon